Sweet Designs.

She was touching herself.
Head thrown back, eyes closed and lips slightly parted. One hand lay between her legs while the other had a death grip on the arm of her chair. I wanted so badly for that hand to be mine and my tongue replacing my hand soon after lapping up her juices, but I had a feeling this wasn’t the right time. I slipped away as quietly as possible, my reason for coming into her room forgotten, careful not to alert her to my presence.

We were flat mates and I didn’t think surprising her with head was the best way to go about it. I mean, she’s a hottie but I never paid attention before; now, she had me intrigued. I wanted to know what she tastes like, what she smells like, what sounds would slip past her lips in the haze of fucking. I could feel the buzz; both of us had smoked two entire joints ourselves. My mouth was dry and I could almost feel every strand of hair along my arm. I certainly couldn’t get the image of Kiru out of my mind.

I slipped back into her room quietly and found her just as I left her. Only this time, she had the frustrated, desperate look of a woman who simply could not quite get there. I padded around her and got on my knees. I used my tongue to push her fingers aside, stroking over her clit and sucked her into my mouth. The combination of my warm wet, soft tongue and her surprise at my invasion caused her body to go rigid and lock up tight. I felt her clit twitch and her body spasm, followed by a soft gasp and then my mouth was flooded with her sweet, tangy taste while her body went limp, still spasing. I kept licking her gently – guiding her through her orgasm.

I looked at her through lidded eyes, trying to figure out whether to run for cover or dive in. She had a smirk and a look that spoke of contention on her face and that was my cue. Before she could say anything, my lips were nibbling on her pussy, my warm breath washing over her. I heard her gasp, her arms flexing under my grip as she tried to squirm away, but I was past rational thought. Holding her wrists firmly, I gave her pussy a long, firm lick, and then another, feeling her soft outer lips opening under my tongue. I immediately lost myself in the sweet, silky velvet feel of her slit under my tongue, the heat of the opening into her body, and the way she trembled as my tongue eagerly explored her soft folds.

Parting her wet pussy, I slid my fingers in, her scent rose to my nostrils and I breathed in the heady aroma. I slipped my tongue back into her pussy, giving her gentle licks and I felt her shudder again. I could feel my own arousal throbbing within me as I pushed my tongue in deeper, swirling it lightly around her clit and then dipping it inside her, holding in a moan as her taste coated my tongue. Her body relaxed slightly. I ran my tongue from the top of her slit to the bottom, rubbing it from side to side, exploring every little nook and cranny of her pussy, finding sensitive spots aplenty identified by her shaky breathing and little gasps of pleasure. I knew I could do this all day. I let my tongue slide deep inside her, almost moaning again at the heady flavor of her, her scent filling my head and my mind, and then swirled my now-slippery tongue over her clit, slowly accelerating the motion. My lips gently sucked the little bead into my mouth as my tongue vibrated on the tip, and I felt her hips lift off the chair before she jerked, grunting softly and gasping for breath.

I started gently stroking my tongue in and out of her, letting it swirl against her opening each time I pushed it in, feeling her slick channel grip it each time I withdrew. My lips slurped softly at her, coaxing more and more juices onto my tongue. As my tongue thrust achingly in and out, I realized that she was gripping the arms of her chair, almost hard enough to make her knuckles white. Her free leg, the one not raised, was twitching slightly, her silky thigh brushing my cheek. I couldn’t help leaning my face into it a little, and digging my tongue even deeper to make that leg quiver. I slowly drew my tongue out of her, let it teasingly drift up over her clit, and then softly fastened my lips around it, drawing it lightly into my mouth and pressing my tongue against it.

She gasped loudly. “Oh, God,” I heard her whisper very softly as her hips jerked.
I sucked her gently, tantalizing the sensitive bud, then begin stroking it with my tongue, up and down, side to side, then in continuous, swirling circles that brought her slowly but surely to orgasm, opening my mouth wide as I felt her arch up and stiffen so that I could taste her fully. My tongue stroked her creamy slit as she shuddered and twitched, and dipped into her as she relaxed to retrieve as much of her sweetness as I could.

Her hips jerked several times, twitching, and I drank deeply of her juices, my eyes closed and my hands only resting on her arms. Finally, she relaxed with a deep shudder, her body going totally limp, her breathing suddenly deep and labored.

I smiled and leaned over to kiss her deeply…

“I want… I mean, I’d like to fuck you with a strap-on.”

Leave a Reply

